Due to COVID-19 outbreak the GrowthHackers Conference 2020 will happen 100% online on September 1st and 2nd. All previously purchased tickets will be honored at the online conference. We will be back together in-person next year for #GHCONF21, at the SFJazz Center on June 3rd 2021. Stay safe and take good care!

The Future of
Growth

The Online Gathering of the World’s Largest
Community for Business Growth.

September 1-2, 2020, 100% ONLINE
What You'll Discover at #GHConf20:
Like-minded people
the nex gen of growth tactics
and the leaders behind those tactics


Join

GrowthHackers Conference 2020

The Future of Growth

The GrowthHackers Conference 2020 is a two day online event for professionals and entrepreneurs who are looking to push the boundaries of growth innovation.

These range from growth-stage startups (Series B and C funded) to large public corporations. Some large companies that have embraced growth hacking include Wal-Mart, IBM, and Microsoft, who recognize that their stock prices are driven by customer and revenue growth and want to tap into the potential that the growth hacking process has delivered for their upstart competitors.

At this conference, attendees will get in touch with The Future of Growth! Our great lineup of speakers will share their first-hand knowledge and experience gained from growing some of today's fastest growing companies.

Save your spot
Location

Online

Date & Time

September 1st and September 2nd, 2020
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM PT

Event Speakers

Brace yourself for information overload as growth managers of the most successful tech
companies candidly share their playbooks, learnings and expertise.

Sean Ellis @ GrowthHackers
Sean Ellis GrowthHackers

He coined the term "growth hacking" in 2010, after using it to ignite breakout growth for several companies including Dropbox, Eventbrite, LogMeIn, and Lookout. Co-author of Hacking Growth.

Nancy Hensley @ STATS PERFORM
Nancy Hensley STATS PERFORM

Nancy is the Chief Product and Marketing Officer for Stats Perform. In her past role, Nancy focused on creating digital routes to market, product consumability and growth for IBM's Data and AI portfolio.

Hila Qu @ Gitlab
Hila Qu Gitlab

As director of growth, Hila's top priority is to building an industry leading B2B Growth Product Team. She's super good with data, and full of ideas and creativity. In past roles Hila has driven results with cross-functional teams for Acorns, GrowthHackers, Procter and Gamble and more.

Eric Keating @ Appcues
Eric Keating Appcues

Eric Keating is the VP Marketing at Appcues. In his current role, he runs marketing and growth, and works with SaaS businesses - from startups to the Fortune 500 - to optimize their own product-led growth strategies.

Zoltan Szalas @ IBM
Zoltan Szalas IBM

As Digital Growth Manager, Zoltan helps people discover IBM products, onboard, and build awesome products. Previously he was a Founder of Croissant the world's largest coworking pass.

Niyati Parameswaran @ IBM
Niyati Parameswaran IBM

Niyati is a Growth Lead at IBM Watson’s Data and AI org. Formerly a Senior Data Scientist and Tech Lead of the Watson Core team, she now focuses on developing data driven growth strategies that cover the full funnel across the Watson portfolio.

ANDY BOYD @ IBM
ANDY BOYD IBM

Andy Boyd is an entrepreneurial business builder with a focus on AI and Cloud. Over the course of his career Andy has used growth tactics against a target KPI to see consistent strong double-digit improvements and many cases of high triple digit gains. At IBM Andy is a founding team member to bring IBM Watson to market.

RACHID HARRASSI @ Delivery Hero
RACHID HARRASSI Delivery Hero

As a Product Design & Research manager with 10+ years of experience in consulting and leadership on digital products, Rachid loves creating products that touch end-users in a meaningful way while keeping business goals in mind.

Raakhi Agrawal @ BCG Digital
Raakhi Agrawal BCG Digital Ventures

Raakhi has over 14 years of experience in management consulting, brand, management and digital strategy. Prior to joining BCG, Raakhi led digital strategy for a portfolio of brands at Nestle.

SCOTT KRITZ @ ZIFF MEDIA
SCOTT KRITZ ZIFF MEDIA

Scott Kritz is Group VP, Head of Audience Growth for Ziff Media Group, a premium portfolio of digital brands that includes Mashable & PCMag. Previously, he’s held executive roles at Liquor.com, Bleacher Report, Sony Pictures & FHM magazine.

NICHOLAS GAROFALLO @ AUTOMATTIC
NICHOLAS GAROFALLO AUTOMATTIC

Nicholas has invested years helping businesses around the world leverage technology to connect with people. Now, at Automattic, he leads CRO and experimentation efforts for WordPress.com and other projects.

Jeff Hardison
Jeff Hardison @ Grain.co
Jeff Hardison Grain.co

Jeff Hardison is VP of growth for Grain.co, a SaaS company that makes it easy to share and transcribe video-call highlights. Prior to Grain.co, Jeff handled marketing for InVision, Clearbit, and Amazon.com.

NATHAN LATKA @ GETLATKA SAAS
NATHAN LATKA GETLATKA SAAS DATABASE

Nathan launched a SaaS company at 19 and sold it at 25 (in 2015). Today, his book hit the WSJ bestseller list with 20k copies sold, his podcast passed 10M downloads, and his magazine ships to over 10k founders every month. He also spends his time interviewing founders about their launch and growth stories.

MARTIN GONTOVNIKAS @ AUTH0
MARTIN GONTOVNIKAS AUTH0

Gonto is a software engineer at heart that moved to the “dark side” and is now VP of Growth and Marketing at Auth0. With this career transition, he found a way to combine his 2 passions by applying his “engineering thinking” model to Marketing.

STEPHANIE EVANS @ SEGMENT
STEPHANIE EVANS SEGMENT

Stephanie is a Product Manager at Segment. In her current role, she runs the Growth Product team, focused on building a self-service product that serves both startups and enterprises.

CHRIS MORE @ MOZILLA
CHRIS MORE MOZILLA

As a product and growth leader at Mozilla. Chris lead a lean startup at Mozilla that brought Firefox's first paid subscription product (device VPN) from an idea to an invite-only beta in only 9 months. Chris is aiming for product/market fit with a privacy-focused VPN in 2020 and then scaling it around the world.

MARY DRUMOND @ WORTHIX
MARY DRUMOND WORTHIX

As the Chief Marketing Officer for Worthix, Mary hosts of the Voices of CX Podcast. She is the editor-in-chief of the Voices of CX Blog and has been featured as a CX thought leader and influencer by various publications, has authored multiple pieces on the state of Customer Experience and is considered one of the rising voices on the subject.

SIMON DAHLA @ SPOTIFY
SIMON DAHLA SPOTIFY

Simon has years of experience working in CRO and has spent his time in-house and agency side working with big brands. He's currently a Conversion Lead at Spotify where he works on increasing the conversion rate of the Premium journey. With a focus on data and user insights, Spotify has grown an advanced experimentation program spanning 79 different territories around the globe.

Alvin Bowles
Alvin Bowles @ FACEBOOK
Alvin Bowles FACEBOOK

Alvin leads the global strategy, programs & partnerships across all of strategic technology partners for Facebook. His teams are focused on delivering business success for clients by growing marketing and advertising solutions from Facebook’s third-party ecosystems. Pre-Facebook, Bowles was Global GM for Video at Grab Media and he held executive roles at Viacom, AOL and Time Warner.

Sam Richard
SAM RICHARD @ OPENVIEW
Sam Richard OPENVIEW

As Director of Growth at OpenView, Sam Richard works closely with portfolio leadership teams to discover and implement the most impactful strategies for growth, including onboarding and retention optimization, expansion strategy, funnel optimization and channel/partner strategy.

#GHConf20 Agenda

Agenda September 1st
  • 08:40 AM PT - 11:40 AM ET DRIVING BREAKOUT GROWTH BY UNDERSTANDING AND AMPLIFYING YOUR CORE PRODUCT VALUE by Sean Ellis - GrowthHackers
    #BreakoutGrowth #Startup #PLG #Enterprise
  • 09:25 AM PT - 12:25 PM ET Master Inner Growth: repeatable frameworks to drive B2C & B2B product retention by Hila Qu - GitLab
    #Retention #PLG #B2B #B2C
  • 10:30 AM PT - 01:30 PM ET The step by step process that helped scale growth for +20 products at once by Zoltan Szalas & Niyati Parameswaran - IBM
    #Enterprise #GrowthTeams #PLG
  • 11:05 AM PT - 02:05 PM ET 10 Unusual Growth Hacks That Led to $500k in New Revenue Each by Nathan Latka - GetLatka.com
    #Acquisition #Startup #PLG
  • 11:35 AM PT - 02:35 PM ET Building for Tomorrow: Why Partnerships are Essential to Modern Marketing by Alvin Bowles - Facebook
    #Referral #Partnerships #Marketing
  • 12:10 AM PT - 03:10 PM ET Break & Network
  • 12:45 PM PT - 03:45 PM ET How GrowthHackers Experiments can help Product Teams drive growth in fast-paced and outcome-driven organizations by Rachid Harrassi - Delivery Hero
    #Enterprise #GrowthTeams #PLG
  • 01:20 PM PT - 04:20 PM ET How Auth0 aligned marketing and product growth to 2x pipeline opportunities by Martin Gontovnikas - Auth0
    #Revenue #Marketing #Product
  • 02:30 PM PT - 05:30 PM ET KNOW WHEN TO FOLD’EM: WEIGHING RISK AND REWARD IN EXPERIMENTATION by Nicholas Garofalo - Automattic
    #Acquisition #Marketing #GrowthTeams
  • 03:05 PM PT - 06:05 PM ET How to 10X growth with customer-research experiments by Jeff Hardison - Grain
    #Retention #Software #Enterprise
  • 03:40 PM PT - 06:40 PM ET Growth strategies for different business models: SaaS, B2C, ecommerce and marketplace by Mary Drumond - Worthix, Kevin Ma - Wish and Chris More - Mozilla
    #Retention #Software #Ecommerce
  • 04:10 PM PT - 07:10 PM ET Break & Network
  • 04:40 PM PT - 07:40 PM ET Product Onboarding as the new Landing Page by Eric Keating - Appcues
    #Activation #B2B #PLG #Enterprise
  • 05:15 PM PT - 08:15 PM ET Your First 100 Days: A Framework to set a Growth Team up for Success by Nancy Hensley - Stats Perform
    #Enterprise #GrowthTeams #Marketing
  • 05:45 PM PT - 08:45 PM ET Best in class top funnel growth by the owners of mashable, askmen, pcmag, geek.com and more by Scott Kritz - Ziff Media Group
    #Acquisition #Marketing #Media
  • 06:15 PM PT - 09:15 PM ET Using data to make smart product bets by Stephanie Evans - Segment
    #Retention #PLG #Startup
  • 07:00 PM PT - 10:00 PM ET Happy Hour
Agenda September 2nd
  • Actionable Masterclasses from Growth Leaders

    Learn From the Top: A Whole Day Dedicated to Acquiring Best-Practices and Proven Frameworks from Fast-Growing Companies.

    Sean Ellis

    Sean Ellis

    GrowthHackers

    Executive Jumpstart Growth Program: step by step to setup and get company-wide adoption.

    Eric Keating

    Eric Keating

    Appcues

    Mastering Product-Led Growth through automated and personalized onboarding.

    Andy Boyd

    Andy Boyd

    IBM

    The Enterprise Growth Playbook: how to build a high-performing growth team.

    Sam Richard

    Sam Richard

    OpenView

    Acquisition and Retention best-practices based on 150+ companies benchmarks.

Sponsors

2 Days
20 Sessions
Thousands Of Attendees

Discover the growth tactics that will be used for the next five years!

You’ll leave #GHConf20 with countless of actionable growth tactics that you can apply the minute you get back to the office, plus tons of strategies that you can bring back to your team to help supersize your growth.

SAVE YOUR SEAT $ 499 - $ 1,399
  • Talks from the Best in Growth
  • Actionable Master Classes
  • Recordings for a year

Get access to the Full #GHCONF20 experience, including all MasterClasses and Recordings for $499. Tickets to in-person event in 2021 also available.

#GHCONF21

San Francisco, CA

June 3rd 2021 at the SFJAZZ Center

Opened in 2013, the 35,000-square-foot SFJAZZ Center is located on the corner of Fell and Franklin Streets in the heart of San Francisco’s fine arts district.

The Center is the first stand-alone structure in the country built specifically for jazz performance, with the 700-seat Robert N. Miner Auditorium and 100-seat Joe Henderson Lab. The building was designed by award winning architect Mark Cavagnero with the audio designed by Sam Berkow, one of the nation’s premier acoustical consultants.